Board of Directors

As a credit union, UICCU is governed by its members. Our members elect a Board of Directors from among the membership. These unpaid volunteers are focused on the welfare of their fellow members and the sound operation of the credit union. Please feel free to share your ideas, comments, and suggestions with your Board of Directors by emailing

Current Board Members

Anni McClellan


Dr. Napoleon Knight

Vice Chairperson

Aaron Carter


Jane Solon


Chris Randles

Board Member

Chris Hansen

Board Member

Sharon Allen

Board Member

Jason Hirsbrunner

Board Member

Sarah Crane

Board Member

Suzanne Sampson

Supervisory Committee Member

Distinguished Former Volunteers

We would like to recognize the following professionals for their time and commitment as volunteer Directors of the credit union.

Madeleine J, Board Member 2005-2008
Richard J, Board Member 2007-2009
Thomas R, Board Member 2006-2011
Scott P, Board Member 2009-2014
David J, Board Member 2007 – 2016
Dennis S, Board Member 1988 – 1993 ; 2004 – 2009 ; 2014 – 2016
Marcia M, Board Member 1989 – 2019
Avon M, Board Member 2006 – 2019
Joe V, Board Member 2010 – 2019

Share this page with a friend:

Thanks for your feedback!

We appreciate your response.

Thanks for your feedback!

We'd like to hear how we can provide you with more helpful information.